top of page

Ports of Operation


Guadeloupe, FWI


  • Pointe-a-Pitre

  • Basse-Terre

Martinique, FWI


  • Fort-de-France

French Guiana, South America


  • Cayenne (Degrad-des-Cannes)

  • Kourou

  • Saint-Laurent-du-Maroni

Greater Caribbean, Central America & the Guianas
  • The Caribbean: The Bahamas, Turks & Caicos, Cayman Islands, Jamaica, Haiti, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, British Virgin Islands, US Virgin Islands, St Eustatius, St Martin/Sint Maarten, Dominica, Anguilla, Saba, St Eustatius, Antigua & Barbuda, Montserrat, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St Vincent, Grenada, Barbados, Trinidad & Tobago, Curacao, Bonaire and Aruba.

  • All Central American Countries: Belize, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Costa Rica, Panama.

  • South America: Colombia, Guyana, and Suriname (additionally to French Guiana).

French Overseas Territories
  • North Atlantic: St-Pierre & Miquelon

  • The Pacific: Tahiti, New Caledonia

  • ​Indian Ocean: Reunion, Mayotte

bottom of page